blog entry

Having. A time.

June 30, 2024

You knowwwww... These people... You piss me awfff.

It gets really frustrating and annoying having to constantly reinforce boundaries, but every time they just get ignored anyway! It's even worse when they try to be sly or slick about it -- I can tell what you're doing, I know what you are. The more you try to gaslight me into doing your bidding the more I grow hatred for you. Lying to my face is infinitely worse than just straight up telling me what you want from me, at least then I'd know immediately that you're just here to violate my boundaries and not waste my time. There's no softening the blow when the blow has repeated itself multiple times over the course of multiple years, like FUCK!!!

I have not known what peace meant for what felt like forever now. I will never do or say anything, of course, so I just blow these people up in my mind.